in ,

Simina Grigoriu | Flow Techno 13

Simina Grigoriu’s collaboration with BB Deng is out now on Kuukou

Simina Grigoriu is a label owner and talented producer who is regularly booked to DJ in venues across Europe and other parts of the world.

Originally from Romania but currently based in Berlin, she has made releases for labels ranging from Popof’s Form to Paul Kalkbrenner Musik, and her most recent EP titled “Double Trouble” was made in collaboration with BB Deng.

Double Trouble came out on Simina Grigoriu’s own label Kuukou which has also featured contributions from the likes of Cosmin TRG, Mihai Popoviciu and Torsten Kanzler.

Kuukou has an eclectic style that matches the open-minded approach of its label owner who incorporated many different elements into her overall techno focused style.

We are honoured to have this exclusive mix from Simina Grigoriu which is dark and groovy with her trademark love of atmospherics adding depth to the fast-paced energy of the set.

The tracklist found below also includes the track she made with BB Deng called Double Trouble, and that can be purchased from HERE.

01. Cocodrills – On The Job (Original Mix) – Mindshake
02. Ramon Tapia – Sensory (Original Mix) – ELEVATE
03. Seroplexx – Dead Rat (Original Mix) – Break New Soil
04. Sinisa Tamamovic – Spank (Original Mix) – Sci+Tec
05. Martin Stoilkov – Blood Magic (Original Mix) – Ballroom
06. Veerus – Hypnosis (Original Mix) – Drumcode
07. Wehbba – Third Wave – Drumcode
08. Simina Grigoriu & BB Deng – Double Trouble (Original Mix) – Kuukou Records
09. Cosmic Boys – Meteor (Original Mix) – Legend
10. Sezer Uysal – Apastron (Pig&Dan Remix) – ELEVATE
11. Bart Skils & Weska – Lost On You – Drumcode
12. [ Wex 10 ] – Aviation – Drask


What do you think?

Do Not Sit On The Furniture lands back in Ibiza with Dubfire and more

Repopulate Mars artist Dead Space serves up his Top 10 Chart