Winter Sampler from All Day I Dream Embraces the Winter Sun

All Day I Dream and label boss Lee Burridge put together an emotional 13-piece compilation that captures the beauty and serenity of the winter sun while serving as the perfect transition into the newness of spring. The Winter Sampler includes artists we know and love as well as newer producers. The all-star list includes Newman, Rowee, Facundo Mohrr, Modd, Essáy, Simon Vuarambon, Hauy, Hermanez, Fulltone, Roy Rosenfeld, Amonita, Makebo, and Yuichiro Kotani and Hiroyuki Kajino.

This sampler evokes tranquility and calmness, like the feeling of standing in a snow-covered field, brisk air yet the subtle warmth of the distant winter-rays kissing your cheek. Every track on collection is dreamy and ethereal, and like the slow melt of winter ice, the sampler will melt away your worries. Stream it on Spotify HERE


What do you think?

Rebūke’s new EP, Jump Ship, is a fresh take on tech-house

Desert Hearts Releases Collab EP, Me & Da Beat, With Joyce Muniz, Namito and Mikey Lion