Noisily Festival of Music & Arts announce full line up – 2019

Noisily Festival of Music & Arts is on the horizon, and as the days are getting longer and summer draws ever nearer, the much loved cultural gathering reveals more of its world class headliners for July 11th – 14th 2019. A cutting edge cross section of names from the worlds of underground house, Dub, Bass, Disco, Techno, Psy Trance and plenty in between, are represented by the likes of Alex Stein, Eelke Kleijn, Gaudium, John Monkman, Kliment, Öona Dahl, Opiuo, Plasmotek, Spoonbill, Township Rebellion, WAIO and many more. Arriving on top of the already announced Extrawelt, Mad Professor, LTJ Bukem & MC Ruthless, Icicle, vertical, Captain Hook and S.P.Y.


With a continued focus on wellness, education, creativity and environmentalism, Noisily plays out in the beautiful Coney Woods in Leicestershire, at the heart of rural England. With a balanced mix of music across the three stunning main stages- Noisily, Liquid and Treehouse – and a host of micro-venues, as well as talks, panels, discussions and healing practices in the Mind Body Soul area, there really is something for everyone at Noisily this July.


The festival site is a simply stunning woodland, adorned with artwork and brought to life by performance, music, and the all important Noisily Family who journey to Leicestershire each July.


The core pillars upon which Noisily is built are…


Inclusion – The Environment – Education & Wellness – Community – Creativity


(Alphabetical By Stage in NO order of importance)


Noisily Stage

Aidan Doherty . Alex Stein . Artelligent . Audio Anonymous . Audley . Beth Lydi . Cid Inc . Dani
Eelke Kleijn . Extrawelt LIVE . Flembaz . Gus Emmett . James Monro . Jasper . John Monkman
Jorge Martins . Jossie Telch . Just Her . Katamii . LIZE . Mark Reeve . Mira . Nanoplex . Neurodriver
Öona Dahl . System 7 . Township Rebellion . Transcode . Tripswitch

Treehouse Stage

Add Simeon . Alley Cat . Audio Gutter & Hurtdeer . Black Square . Bunkle . Bwoy De Bhajan
Captain Flatcap . Danger Giant Wolfhound . E:Clipse . Echo Knight . Ed Snug . Fat Mandy . Gandolfi
High Rankin . Icicle . K.L.O . Killer Hertz . Kyrist . LTJ Bukem & Dynamite MC . MC Xander
MMF & Mini Da Minx . Mad Professor . Nick Interchill . Nimbus . Opiuo . S.P.Y . Seppa & Kursa
Slackbaba . Snowdrop . Spoonbill . Tom Fu . Vent . Zen Baboon

Liquid Stage

Beardy . Beatnik . Bedders . Captain Hook . CIMI . Dirty Saffi . Divination . Earthling . Earthworm
Emok vs Banel . Fabio Leal . Flip Flop . Gaudium . Hamish . Headroom . Hopi . Kliment . Liquid Ross
Lucas . MVMB . Miles From Anywhere . Mirror System . Moonquake . Neutrino . Nikki S . Nuyarao
Plasmotek . Pogo . Razzek . Sacha Free Radical . Scorb . Tron . Vertical . WAIO . Whiptongue


Noisily Festival of Music & Arts
11-14th July 2019
Noseley Hall (LE7 9EH.) Leicestershire
Tickets £145-£175 at


What do you think?

Teksupport Announces Phase 1 Lineup for Debut Gather Festival

Mystic Garden, Amsterdam announces festival dates for 2019