Sven Väth’s Cocoon Recordings reveal their special 15 track collection to celebrate 20 years since inception

Available In Stores 19 February 2021

Sven Väth’s Cocoon Recordings imprint continues to go from strength to strength and is recognised as one of techno’s most iconic and influential labels, from the label head honcho A&Ring a mix of hotly-tipped talents to featuring plenty of his original pioneering peers.

The much-loved DJ and innovative creator has gone on to host his self-run festivals like Green and Blue and Cocoon in the Park, carefully curated label nights at the world’s foremost clubs through their flagship, whilst being globally recognised for their Monday night parties in Ibiza at super clubs such as Amnesia.

Cocoon’s unique brand of techno has always been at the heart for the operation, and their latest special 15 track collection brings together an assortment of new and exclusive music from artists that have been a huge part of the label’s journey over the past 20 years.

The incredible compilation features the likes of Diynamic label boss Solomun, Extrawelt, Joseph Ashworth and collaborations from André Galluzzi & Daniel Stefanik and Tiga & Roman Flügel.

20 Years of Cocoon Recordings is out on 19th February 2021.


What do you think?

Iconic German House duo, Milk & Sugar return with ‘Stay Around (Earth n Days remix)’

Ricardo Villalobos, SIS and MoM feature on Crosstown Rebels remix package