in ,

Noir | Flow TECHNO 16

Noir is the label owner of Noir Music and has featured tracks on other labels including Tronic, Suara and Octopus.

Noir is Denmark’s most iconic techno DJ and flies all over the world to headline clubs and other events. In his extensive music career, he has worked with an eclectic range of genres, but techno is his main passion.

Using his label Noir Music as a platform to express his love of techno, he has signed tracks from many of the genre leaders such as Spektre, Thomas Schumacher, Victor Ruiz, Ramiro Lopez and many others of equal calibre.

With a preference for the tougher and darker side of techno, Noir has provided us an exclusive mix in the thumping style he has become best known for.

Blending looming atmosphere with compelling energy and high-velocity momentum, this mix includes tracks from Noir himself along with Charlotte De Witte, Frankyefffe and Selection Natural.

There is a full track list below, and you can find Noir on Beatport from HERE

01. Möd3rn – Permabloc (Original Mix) – Möd3rn Records
02. Alfredo Mazilli – Fauna (Original Mix) – Edit Select
03. Wlderz – Colombia (Original Mix) – Noir Music
04. Noir – Sombre 2020 (Original Mix) – NM2
05. Michel Lauriola – From The Tunnel (Original Mix) – Revolt
06. Charlotte De Witte – Pattern (Original Mix) – KNTXT
07. Robert Hoff – Quadrantanopia (Original Mix) – Innsignn
08. Selection Natural – From Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix / Edited) – Polegroup
09. Wisna – Liquid Soul (Original Mix) – Noir Music
10. Frankyefffe – Seriousness (Industrialyzer Remix) – Noir Music
11. Nørbak – Luyr (Lakej remix) – Edit Select
12. Emika – Falling In Love With Sadness (Rebekah Remix) – Emika Records
13. Ignacio Arfeli – No Regrets (Original Mix) – Noir Music
14. Kas:st – Hell On Earth (Original Mix) – Flyance Records


What do you think?

DJ Nobu launches brand new label from Japan’s Rainbow Disco Club with 2xLP

Cristian Varela Releases LUNAR EP